孕前营养

Preconception nutrition

增加怀孕能力的孕前营养

孕前营养研究表明显示食物和营养健康与男性和女性的生育能力是有联系的。Fruits and Vegetables对您和您伴侣有帮助的营养物质

牡蛎富含大量的锌,一种对于男性精子和睾丸素和女性排卵有帮助的一种物质。有很多的研究表明锌对男性和女性的生育能力是有区别的。维持每日15毫克的锌摄入量,有助维持生殖系统正常运作。

营养的原则

保持由水果、蔬菜、全谷物、瘦肉和奶制品组成的饮食应该可以给您提供适当的生殖功能所需的维生素和矿物质。

产前营养的准备

在您怀孕前3个月就需要做健康的改变。有研究表明健康的营养与男性女性生育能力是有联系的。下面是在怀孕前的一些健康的营养物的建议:

  • 叶酸: 美国公共卫生服务中心建议女性处在生育年龄每天需要摄取400微克的叶酸。维生素B能够帮助减少胎儿的神经管出生缺陷,例如脊柱裂。如果您家庭有神经管缺陷的病史,您的医生会增加您的摄入量。叶酸可以从自然的大叶绿色蔬菜中获取(菠菜)、柑橘类水果、坚果、豆类,全谷物和谷物。这些食物能够作为产前维生素的补充,通常叶酸含量是800微克。
  • 钙: 建议尝试怀孕的女性每天至少摄入1000毫克的钙(3杯8盎司的脱脂牛奶)。钙可以从低脂的酸奶、鲑鱼罐头、大米、沙丁鱼和奶酪中获得。
  • 保健品&维生素:除了饮食健康之外,有很多的保健品能够帮助您增加您所需要的营养物质。。
  • 咖啡因:戒掉咖啡因(包括巧克力)是很重要的,因为研究表明,每天摄入超过200-300毫克的咖啡因可能会降低27%的生育能力。咖啡因也会阻碍身体吸收铁和钙的能力。
  • 需要戒掉的东西:人工甜味剂、酒精、消遣性毒品、香烟和二手烟都有可能伤害你即将怀孕的宝宝。

 

Last updated: January 22, 2019 at 15:27 pm

Preconception Nutrition

Image of fruits that help with preconception nutrition

Preconception Nutrition for Increasing Your Fertility

Preconception nutrition research has shown that food and healthy nutrition are tied to fertility health in both women and men.  Additionally, there are substances that can hinder fertility.  If you are trying to get pregnant, you may consider downloading a copy of the Essential Guide for Getting Pregnant. This ebook is an up to date resource for receiving information and tips on getting pregnant quicker and easier.

A Nutrient That Can Benefit Both of You

Oysters contain high levels of zinc – a nutrient that contributes to semen and testosterone production in men, and ovulation and fertility in women. There are several studies that indicate that deficiencies in zinc affect both male and female fertility. Maintaining the recommended dietary allowance of zinc (15 mg a day) can help keep your reproductive system functioning well.

The Nutritional Rule

Maintaining a diet composed of fruits, vegetables, whole grains, lean meats, and dairy products should provide you with the recommended dietary allowance of vitamins and minerals for proper reproductive functioning.

Preconception Nutrition Preparation

Begin making healthy changes 3 months to a year before you conceive. Evidence shows that healthy nutrition and fertility is linked in both men and women. Below is a list of suggestions for healthy nutrition prior to conception:

  • Folic Acid: The U.S. Public Health Service recommends that women of childbearing age obtain 400 micrograms (0.4 milligrams) of folate or folic acid each day. This B vitamin helps reduce a baby’s risk of neural tube birth defects such as spina bifida. If your family has a history of neural tube defects, your doctor may increase your daily intake. Folic acid may be obtained naturally through leafy, dark green vegetables (i.e. spinach), citrus fruits, nuts, legumes, whole grains, and fortified breads and cereals. These foods can be supplemented with a prenatal vitamin which usually contains 800mcg of folic acid.
  • Calcium: It is recommended that women get at least 1,000 mg (three 8 oz glasses of skim milk) of calcium a day if they are considering getting pregnant. Calcium may be obtained from natural sources such as low-fat yogurt, canned salmon, sardines, rice, and cheese.
  • Supplements & Vitamins: In addition to a healthy diet, many healthcare providers will encourage you to take supplements to increase the probability that you get all the nutrients you need. NatalSure is one of the many supplements available that will provide the nutrients you need to help achieve conception.
  • Caffeine: It is important to wean yourself off of caffeine (including chocolate), as research has shown that more than 200-300 milligrams of caffeine per day may reduce fertility by 27 percent. Caffeine also hinders the body’s ability to absorb iron and calcium.
  • Things to Remove: Artificial sweeteners, alcohol, recreational drugscigarettes and second hand smoke all have the potential of harming your soon to be conceived baby.

Recommended Reading

Here is an easy book to download for the up-to-date tips on How to Get Pregnant.

Last Updated: 03/2015