在排卵之后怀孕

getting pregnant after ovulation 当您问您自己“我怀孕了吗?”您就很快的能够变成一个怀孕问题的侦探。这个问题会让一些人问一些问题,例如,我会在月经期间怀孕吗?我会在月经之后怀孕吗?在您整个生理周期中您是有很大的几率怀孕的。

是如何排卵的

怀孕的关键(或者是避孕)就是了解您的排卵周期。排卵就是卵巢释放一个成熟的卵子,通常在28天一次的生理周期中接近第14天的时候开始排卵。但是14天只是一个平均值。实际上,女性在28天的周期中可能会在第11天和第21天(您月经的第一天就是月经周期的第一天),我们把这10天称作“最佳受孕期”。

作为一名女性,记录您的月经周期是很重要的。否则就很难知道您什么时候会排卵。月经周期就是您来月经的第一天到您下次来月经的第一天,平均为28-32天,但是这并不是一成不变的,每个人都是不同的。您可以使用我们网页中的排卵计算器来探索您的最佳受孕期。

排卵是女性生殖系统中荷尔蒙的变化,主要由五种荷尔蒙控制。每一种荷尔蒙相互触发并且促使卵子从卵巢中排出。

这个既简单又复杂的过程,让您有了月经周期。

大脑会产生三种荷尔蒙,促性腺激素(GnRH)、促卵泡激素(FSH)、促黄体激素(LH)。

排卵之后怀孕

有可能在排卵之后怀孕,但是时间限制在释放卵子后12-24小时之内。宫颈粘液能有助于精子在女性身体中存活至5天,精子到达输卵管大概需要6个小时。如果精子到达输卵管的时候您的卵子刚好排出,您就能很快的在排卵后怀孕。

什么影响排卵?

我们的身体就像是能够自我修复的机器。但是每个人的基因也有所不同并且也处于不同的环境中。基因和外界因素都对生育激素的水平是有影响的并且影响您的怀孕。如果您觉得您现在面临不孕不育的问题,请记住您可以有其他的选择而且您并不是一个人面临这样的问题。

根据新泽西生殖医学协会2015年的研究显示,

在2003年之后,试管婴儿是数量上升了65%。

有一些环境因素会影响排卵:

  • 压力对不规律的排卵有大的影响。可以通过一些锻炼来加压比如深呼吸、伸展运动、瑜伽、冥想积极地心理暗示。
  • 饮食健康平衡是另一个因素。如果您没有保证饮食营养健康,您的荷尔蒙和排卵会受到影响。
  • 环境中的化学物质会对您的身体健康造成影响。根据2003年出版的环境健康中提到“工业化合物会让夫妻怀孕的几率降低至29%”。

您需要帮助吗?

每一个怀孕都是对新生命的赐福。无论您是想要怀孕还是打算避孕,了解自己的排卵周期是非常有用的。

无论您处于什么情形,您并不是一个人。每一个人都有自己的困难,也有很多人会面临相同的处境。我们能够相互帮助获得知识和力量!

如果您想要跟一些专业的人员聊一下,我们可以帮助您。

如果您想要准确的知道您什么时候排卵,最好的方法就是买一些排卵测试工具。这些工具跟怀孕测试差不多,但是测试的不是怀孕荷尔蒙(hCG),他们是测试其他的在排卵期间激增荷尔蒙。如果您在尝试怀孕,排卵测试工具是最好的能够让您知道大概什么时间同房。

如果您认为您有一些怀孕的症状,可以参考我们的怀孕症状的文章。

如果您不知道什么时候做测试,美国妊娠协会建议您可以等到您没有来月经的第一天测试,最好的早晨用您的晨尿进行测试,这样检测的结果更加准确。

Getting Pregnant After Ovulation

getting pregnant after ovulation When asking yourself “Am I pregnant?” one quickly becomes a pregnancy detective of sorts. This path leads to more questions like can I get pregnant on my period? Or can I get pregnant after my period? (We all have been there!) All chances of you getting pregnant revolve around your cycle. Let’s break it down together.

How Ovulation Works

The key to getting pregnant (or preventing pregnancy) is to understand your ovulation cycle. Ovulation is when a mature egg is released from one of the ovaries, which usually takes place near the 14th day of a 28-day cycle. However, the 14th day is only an average. In reality, a woman with a 28-day cycle may ovulate one of the days between the 11th and 21st cycle day (the first day of your period is cycle day 1). We call these 10 days your “fertility window.”

As a woman, it is important that you keep track of your cycle; otherwise, it is nearly impossible to know when you are most likely to ovulate. A typical cycle is measured by the first day of your period to the first day of your next period, with the average being 28-32 days. If you are like me, this isn’t always cut in stone. Everybody is different. Discover your Fertility Window in seconds with the APA ovulation calendar.

Ovulation is a delicate hormonal process of the female reproductive system governed by five main hormones. Each hormone triggers one another, coordinating the development and release of an egg from the ovaries.

This is the simple yet complex process that creates a monthly cycle.

Three hormones are produced in the brain, the Gonadotrophin-releasing hormone (GnRH), follicle-stimulating hormone (FSH) and luteinizing hormone (LH). While the other two hormones estrogen and progesterone, are made in the ovaries.

Pregnancy After Ovulation

Getting pregnant after ovulation is possible, but is limited to the 12-24 hours after your egg has been released. Cervical mucus helps sperm live up to 5 days in a woman’s body, and it takes around 6 hours for active sperm to reach the fallopian tubes. If the sperm is there when or shortly after an egg is released, you can quickly become pregnant in the day after ovulation.

What Affects Ovulation?

Our bodies are programmed to function like self-healing machines. However, every person has a different genetic makeup and is exposed to different environmental factors. Both genetics and outside factors may affect these reproductive hormone levels, which can impact your chance to conceive. If you believe you are facing infertility, remember that you have options and that you are not alone.

According to a survey taken in 2015 by the Reproductive Medicine Associates of New Jersey,

There has been a 65% increase in IVF since 2003.

Some environmental factors that affect ovulation:

  • Stress can play a big role in ovulation irregularities. Practice stress relieving exercises like deep breathing, gentle exercise, stretching, yoga, meditation, and positive affirmations.
  • A healthy and balanced diet is another big factor. If your dietary needs are not being met, your hormones and ovulation can be affected.
  • Chemicals in our environment have a large effect on how our bodies work. According to a study published in 2003 by Environmental Health Perspectives,”industrial compounds can decrease a couple’s ability to have children by up to 29%“.

Do You Need Some Help?

Every pregnancy is a blessing of new life. Whether you are trying to conceive or attempting to avoid getting pregnant, knowing more about ovulation and your cycle can be extremely helpful.

No matter the situation you may be facing, you are NOT ALONE. Everyone has a different story, yet many of us have similar circumstances. Together we can help each other gain understanding and strength!

If you need to speak to a professional near you or just want to chat with other women that have been there, we are here to help.

If you want to pin down the day that you ovulate, it is a good idea to purchase some ovulation predictor kits (OPKs). These are tests similar to a urine pregnancy test, but instead of testing for the pregnancy hormone (hCG), they test for other hormones that peak at the time of ovulation. If you are trying to conceive, these OPKs can be very helpful so that you know the best time to plan intercourse.

If you think you are having symptoms of pregnancy, check out our article on the signs of pregnancy.

If you are wondering when you can take a pregnancy test, the American Pregnancy Association suggests waiting until the first day of your expected period. The best time to test is the morning, with the first morning’s urine. This is when the urine should be the most concentrated and most able to give you a correct response.