We now have a new Poll feature that allows polls to be set as private and public. If a poll is public the poll results can be viewed by anyone. You can click on the number of votes and see who voted for that option. Before you choose an option on a public poll you will see a warning. If you are uncomfortable with voting on a public poll please double check before clicking! Thank you.


Please also note:
Polls of a sensitive nature must be set as Private. If they are set as public they will be deleted.